Sihai network

What are the countries that exempt China from signing? How many countries apply unilateral exemption

Nowadays, many young people like to travel abroad. Nowadays, traveling abroad is faster and more convenient than in previous years. Traveling abroad has become a common phenomenon. However, we all know that we must apply for visas when traveling abroad, but visas are hard to do, which always blocks our travel plans. But some countries are visa free for China, so what are the visa free countries for China?

Up to now, 74 countries are free to sign or land to sign. It's no longer a dream to take a passport and take a walk.

Mutual exemption visa

The mutual exemption countries for ordinary passport visas are the United Arab Emirates, Bosnia and Herzegovina (the effective time is to be determined), Serbia, Ecuador, Tonga, Mauritius, Fiji, Bahamas, Seychelles, Barbados, Grenada and San Marino.

Unilateral exemption

Indonesia, South Korea (Jeju), Morocco, Tunisia, Samoa, the United States Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Haiti, Antigua and Barbuda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Jamaica, Dominica, British South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands. Chinese citizens holding ordinary passports shall be exempted from signing unilaterally. What are the countries that have implemented the land signing in China?

Land sign

In addition, Maldives, Brunei, Comoros, Palau, Myanmar, East Timor, Bahrain, Jordan, Laos, Lebanon, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Iran, Vietnam, Egypt, Togo, Cape Verde, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Madagascar, Malawi, Sierra Leone, Tanzania, Uganda, Guyana, British St. Helena 34 countries (regions) including Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Cambodia, Bangladesh and Mauritania unilaterally allow qualified Chinese citizens with ordinary passports to apply for landing visas when they arrive at the port of entry.