Sihai network

Schedule of 2018 World Cup Spain official list of 23 players in 2018 World Cup Spain

On May 21, Spain announced the official list of 23 players for the world cup. Morata, Alonso, Fabregas and Barcelona midfielder Roberto have not been called up, which means they will not be eligible for the Russian World Cup.

In the group stage, Spain will play Portugal, Morocco and Iran.

The final 23 players of Spain World Cup:

Goalkeepers: de GEA (Manchester United in the Premier League), Kepa (Athletic Bilbao in the Spanish League), Reina (Napoli in the Italian League)

Defenders: kawahar (Real Madrid in La Liga), o'driosola (real society in La Liga), pique (Barcelona in La Liga), Ramos (Real Madrid in La Liga), Nacho (Real Madrid in La Liga), azpiliquita (Chelsea in the Premier League), alba (Barcelona in La Liga), Monroe (Arsenal in the Premier League)

Midfielders: Busquets (Barcelona, La Liga), Saur (Atletico, La Liga), Iniesta (Barcelona, La Liga), Tiago (Bayern, La Liga), cork (Atletico, La Liga), Isko (Real Madrid, La Liga), David Silva (Manchester City, Premier League)

Forwards: Arsenio (Real Madrid in La Liga), Basque (Real Madrid in La Liga), Diego Costa (Atletico Madrid in La Liga), Rodrigo (Valencia in La Liga), ASPAs (CELTA in La Liga)

The following is the schedule of Spain World Cup & DARR;

16 June 02:00 Portugal Spain

21 June 02:00 Iran Spain

26 June 02:00 Spain Morocco