Sihai network

Stock market closing schedule during the Spring Festival 2019

How many days will the stock market close for the Spring Festival in 2019? The schedule of the stock market for the Spring Festival in 2019. The Spring Festival is a national legal holiday, so the stock market also needs to rest for a few days. Let's get to know. For shareholders, it is also necessary to understand the time when the stock market is closed.

The Shanghai Stock Exchange released the plan for closing the market for the Spring Festival of 2019: the market will be closed from Monday, February 4 to Sunday, February 10, and the market will open as usual from Monday, February 11. In addition, February 2 (Saturday) and February 3 (Sunday) are closed on weekends. In addition, in order to ensure the normal trading after the Spring Festival, the Shanghai Stock Exchange is scheduled to conduct the trading system connectivity test at 9:15-11:30 on February 10, 2019 (Sunday).

Shenzhen stock exchange issues the Spring Festival off market arrangement in 2019

On January 24, Shenzhen Stock Exchange released the plan for closing the market for the Spring Festival 2019: the market will be closed from February 2 (Saturday) to February 10 (Sunday), and the market will open as usual from February 11 (Monday).

Off market arrangement in 2019

1. New year's Day: closed from December 30, 2018 (Sunday) to January 1, 2019 (Tuesday), open as usual from January 2 (Wednesday). In addition, Saturday, December 29, 2018 is closed for the weekend.

2. Spring Festival: closed from Monday, February 4 to Sunday, February 10, and open as usual from Monday, February 11. In addition, February 2 (Saturday) and February 3 (Sunday) are closed on weekends.

3. Qingming Festival: closed from Friday, April 5 to Sunday, April 7, and opened as usual from Monday, April 8.

4. Labor Day: closed on May 1 (Wednesday) and open as usual from May 2 (Thursday).

5. Dragon Boat Festival: closed from Friday, June 7 to Sunday, June 9, and open as usual from Monday, June 10.

6. Mid Autumn Festival: closed from Friday, September 13 to Sunday, September 15, and open as usual from Monday, September 16.

7. National Day: closed from Tuesday, October 1 to Monday, October 7, and open as usual from Tuesday, October 8. In addition, September 29 (Sunday) and October 12 (Saturday) are closed on weekends.

It is worth mentioning that the opening time of China's stock market is from Monday to Friday, from 9:30 & ndash; 11:30 in the morning and 13:00 & ndash; 15:00 in the afternoon. Opening and closing time of Hong Kong Stock Market: 10:00-12:30 a.m.; 2:30-4:00 p.m.; opening and closing time of Taiwan Stock Market: 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.; opening and closing time of Japan stock market: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.