Sihai network

What's the matter with rainstorm warning in Guangdong? Rainstorm warning in Guangdong Province

What's the matter with rainstorm warning in Guangdong? What is the situation of rainstorm warning in Guangdong? Many friends don't know. Let's take a look with Xiaobian.

What's the matter with rainstorm warning in Guangdong

According to the official microblog of Guangdong Meteorological Service Center at 7:52, seven cities and counties in Guangdong Province issued Red Rainstorm warning, namely: Yangchun, Yangjiang, Taishan, Zhuhai, Shenzhen, Doumen and Zhongshan.

At 9:05, Gaozhou issued a Red Rainstorm warning, and Shenzhen was downgraded to yellow. The moving speed of rain clouds is very slow, and the rain will not stop for a short time. Guangdong Province started the level III emergency response to meteorological disaster (rainstorm) at 08:30 on the 27th During the "dragon boat water" season, persistent and extreme heavy rainfall is easy to occur, and mountain torrents, waterlogging and geological disasters need to be prevented.

Rainstorm warning signal continues to take effect

According to the official microblog of Shenzhen Meteorological Bureau, the Red Rainstorm warning issued at 4:20 am on the 27th (Pingshan district and Dapeng New District) came into effect. According to the "guidelines for school defense in different periods of typhoon rainstorm high level warning", the Red Rainstorm warning was issued in any area before 6:30 am, and schools and kindergartens in the city were closed all day. At present, the rainfall cloud system has weakened, and the rainstorm warning signal has been degraded. As of 9:15, the rainstorm yellow warning and lightning warning signal are still in effect.

According to the official microblog of Zhuhai Meteorological Bureau, Zhuhai meteorological station upgraded the rainstorm warning signal to red at 5:00 on May 27, and the thunderstorm warning signal continued to take effect. The city's nurseries, kindergartens, ordinary primary and secondary schools, secondary vocational schools (including technical schools), colleges and universities closed.