Sihai network

Schedule of the 2018 World Cup

Schedule of the 2018 World Cup the 2018 World Cup preliminary race is coming to an end. The top 32 teams have come out. As a four-year football event, they have attracted the attention of fans all over the world. Let's take a look at the schedule of 2018 World Cup with Xiaobian. Which countries are the top 32 teams!

When will the 2018 Russia world cup start? As a quadrennial world cup attracts the attention of all fans, the 2018 World Cup will be held in Russia, with 32 teams and 64 games. How long will the 2018 Russia world cup be.

The latest team of the world cup in 2017

23 branches

Except for host Russia, which holds one seat. The 22 countries directly promoted are as follows:

9 in Europe: France, Portugal, Germany, Serbia, Poland, England, Spain, Belgium, Iceland

4 in South America: Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia

Two in Africa: Nigeria and Egypt

Four in Asia: Iran, South Korea, Japan, Saudi Arabia

Three in central and North America: Mexico, Costa Rica, Panama

The 12 countries in the playoffs are as follows

Europe: Switzerland, Italy, Denmark, Croatia, Sweden, Northern Ireland, Ireland, Greece

South America: Peru

Asia: Australia

Central North America: Honduras

Oceania: New Zealand

Kick off time of 2018 Russia world cup (Beijing time)

Opening battle: 23:00

June 16: 18:00, 21:00, 0:00, 3:00

There are three competition days in the group match: 20:00, 23:00, 2:00

Group final round, 1 / 8 final, 1 / 4 final: 22:00, 2:00

Semi final: 2:00

Three or four finals: 22:00

Final: 23:00