Sihai network

2018 World Cup group schedule of 2018 World Cup

at 23:00 on December 1, Beijing time, the group drawing ceremony for the final stage of the 2018 World Cup was held in the Kremlin in the Russian capital Moscow. How about the specific grouping? The schedule time of the game has also been freshly published. For fans who like to watch the world cup, please remember to collect it!

According to the rules, 32 teams are divided into four grades, each with 8 teams. FIFA's division is based on the world rankings of the teams in October this year. Host Russia and the top seven teams become a seed team, and Russia automatically fall into A1 position. The other 24 teams entered second, third and fourth gear in turn.

Maradona, Cannavaro, Puyol, Blanco, Cafu, Fran, banks, simoyen and other guests attended the draw ceremony. The draw follows two principles: there are at most two European teams in the same group, and the teams on the same continent are avoided except for the European region.

With Russia, Portugal, France, Argentina, Brazil, Germany, Belgium, Poland and other teams being drawn out in turn, the situation of each team gradually emerged. The specific groups are:

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay

Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran

Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark

Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria

Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia

Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea

Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England

Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

The World Cup kicks off on June 14, 2018 local time, less than 200 days ago.