Sihai network

Schedule of 2018 World Cup finals

In the early morning of July 4, Beijing time, Russia's World Cup ended the final 1 / 8 final contest, and all the top eight teams were produced. Uruguay, France, Brazil, Belgium, Russia, Croatia, Sweden and England will fight for the final title.

According to the schedule of the world cup, the quarter finals will be held on the evening of July 6, Beijing time.

The first match will be held in Nizhny Novgorod and Uruguay will play France. Another game in the first half, five time champion Brazil will meet Belgium in Kazan. The second half hosts Russia against Croatia in Sochi, while Sweden will compete with England for a top four ticket in Samara.

Schedule of 1 / 4 finals schedule:

22 p.m. on July 6, Beijing time: Uruguay vs. France, venue: Nizhny Novgorod

2 a.m. on July 7, Beijing time: Brazil vs Belgium, location: Kazan

22 p.m. on July 7, Beijing time: Sweden vs. England, Samara

2 a.m. Beijing time, July 8, Russia vs. Croatia, Sochi